About AODA





Administrative Office of the District Attorneys'







The 13 New Mexico Districts
The State of New Mexico is comprised of 33 counties, each of which is presided over by one of 13 districts. The 11th district is divided into two divisions. Learn more about the contributions each district attorney makes to their community by selecting a district.




2018 Scheduled Trainings:

2018 NMDAA Spring Conference

April 17th - 19th

Inn of the Mountain Gods
Ruidoso, New Mexico

Registration Information Coming Soon


2018 BA

2017 BA

2016 BA

AODA is the Administrative Office of the District Attorneys. We are a service organization set up to centralize administrative support and information technology functions for all district attorney offices in the state of New Mexico.
Please use the information below to contact us for service related issues or questions. For legal questions, contact your local district attorney or use the FAQ page.
Search by
Search by
Click submit to see all available positions
Public Notice for Records Inspection
Contact AODA:
Phone: (505)827-3789
Email: info@da.state.nm.us
Copyright © AODA , All Rights Reserved
2929 Coors Blvd. NW Suite 310
Albuquerque, NM 87120